Early years childcare in East Germany

The implication of this article is that taxpayers should finance non-parental childcare so that mothers (or indeed fathers) do not have the onerous obligation of looking after their own children.

Even simpler would be to permanently put children into state-run orphanages. That would save parents the hassle of having to even put children to bed and look after them at weekends and holidays when schools are closed.

Why can’t governments just let alone and allow people to make their own choices? Some parents want to look after their own children, others don’t. Why should the tax and benefits system favour one group over another?

2 Responses to “Early years childcare in East Germany”

  1. Danny Says:

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right
    here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, since I experienced
    to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes
    affect your placement in google and can damage your high
    quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  2. fastest ways to make money online Says:

    Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

